Skip to content

Where U @?

June 16, 2011

I know what you’re saying, I don’t post anything for several months and now I’ve posted three times in one day. I found this clever infographic via The Next Web and had to share. 66% of Twitter’s users don’t provide an actual city as their location, says InboxQ, but thanks to geo-tagged tweets, they were able to figure out where those users actually live. You can find me @raykillebrew and my location is Atlanta (aka, Hotlanta).

America According to Twitter

InboxQ infographic:  what US cities might be called if named by Twitter users.

via The Next Web
InboxQ – Answer Questions on Twitter

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

